Industrial automation, robot manipulators, non-standard equipment

8-800-200-71-25 Russia

+7 (343) 371-77-55 Ekaterinburg

+7 (34273) 4-55-75 Krasnokamsk

HomeAutomationAutomation of processes

Automation of processes

Rekord Engineering performs engineering of automation systems for processes and production facilities, selection of equipment (sensors, controllers, etc.), software configuration. And the subsequent introduction of automated control systems of processes. We optimize systems, train personnel and guarantee support.

You can order services on automation of processes calling on phones: +7 (343) 371-82-25 // 371-77-55, or send the application form to the e-mal: com@rekord-eng(точка)com.

Automation of processes and production facilities

As practice shows, practically no industrial enterprise can do without the introduction of automatic technological processes in modern conditions. Automation is a series of technical solutions, the main purpose of which is to introduce certain mechanisms and tools into the system. They can manage the processes independently, greatly minimizing the influence of man on the production process.

Initially, the automation process consists of discrete segments within a single process operation. They can be performed both separately and together. If you have all the necessary capabilities, several discrete segments are combined into one continuous process. As a result - there is a continuous process line, fully automated and without the influence of the human factor on the results of its work. If we talk about industrial enterprises with a large number of operations, then they will have many automatic lines, and each of them will be separate and carry out production according to its own algorithm set by the operating system. The basis for the development of the automation system is the design of process automation systems (APCS), at which the qualified employees of the company Rekord Engineering specialize.

Development and design of APCS

The work on the design of the process control system shall begin with a thorough study of the entire process segment. Due to this approach it is possible to determine which processes require the automation, and what parameters will be set for the whole system. In addition, preliminary analysis helps to break the whole process into separate operations.

Due to the fact that the design of a process automation system consists of many stages, each taking into account specific tasks and parameters, it is often possible to encounter this process when upgrading enterprises with increased danger, or with harmful working conditions. The most vivid example is the galvanic production. Practically at all enterprises such shops are available.

In the galvanic shop, the blank shall be covered with a layer of chromium. Manipulator puts the part in a special container (galvanic bath), where the chromium process will take place. Once it is completed, the part is removed from the bath, treated with running water and dried.

Earlier, all these actions were carried out manually, which entailed a lot of inconvenience and creating a potentially dangerous situation for employees. Now, under the control of the APCS, human labor is not used in the process at all. All parameters are set by the control program, which controls a lot of auxiliary processes, in particular:

Galvanic production has several processing lines, and information on each of them is displayed on the information display. The process control system requires high-quality and modern digital equipment, therefore, digital interfaces are often used for a more precise organization of the process, when developing the process control system.

Introduction of APCS

Introduction of automation of processes helps to achieve maximum performance from each process and gives an opportunity to get the regularity of the pace of production processes. In addition, the system provides the remote control, promptly notifying the operator of all changes that are indicated in the system.

APCS registers all parameters in real time. All information is stored on the hard disk, and, if required, it can be printed.

Промышленная автоматизация производства, роботы-манипуляторы, нестандартное оборудование

8-800-200-71-25 Россия

+7 (343) 371-77-55 Екатеринбург

+7 (34273) 4-55-75 Краснокамск

 

ГлавнаяАвтоматизацияАвтоматизация технологических процессов

Автоматизация технологических процессов

ООО «Рекорд-Инжиниринг» выполняет работы по проектированию систем автоматизации технологических процессов и производств. Подбор оборудования (датчиков, контроллеров и т.п.), настройку программного обеспечения. И последующее внедрение автоматизированных систем управления технологических процессов. Проводим оптимизацию систем, обучение персонала и гарантийную поддержку.

Заказать услуги по автоматизации технологических процессов можно по телефонам: +7 (343) 371-82-25 // 371-77-55, или отправляйте заявку на почту: com@rekord-eng.com.

Автоматизация процессов и производств

В настоящее время ни одно промышленное производство не может обойтись без внедрения автоматизации технологических процессов. Что же такое автоматизация технологического процесса? Это комплекс технических решений направленный на внедрение системы или совокупности систем, которые позволяют осуществить управление технологическим процессом при минимальном вмешательстве человека. Кроме управления, в комплекс входит также контроль над работой автоматизированной системы.

Процесс автоматизации технологических процессов и производств, первоначально делится на дискретные сегменты в рамках одной технологической операции. Затем, если существует возможность, дискретные процессы объединяются в один непрерывный процесс. В результате получается автоматизированная непрерывная технологическая линия. Предприятия промышленного комплекса, как правило, состоят из нескольких таких линий, каждая из которых работает по собственному алгоритму. Основой разработок систем автоматизации является проектирование систем автоматизации технологических процессов.

Разработка и проектирование АСУ ТП

Первый этап проектирования это тщательное исследование технологического сегмента, который подлежит автоматизации. Определяются и задаются параметры системы, а весь процесс разбивается на отдельные операции. Проектирование АСУ ТП с последующим внедрением, в первую очередь связано с тяжёлыми или вредными производствами.

В качестве примера можно рассмотреть такое вредное производство как гальваника, поскольку гальванические цеха есть практически на каждом предприятии за исключением отдельных заводов лёгкой и пищевой промышленности. Допустим деталь необходимо покрыть слоем хрома. Сначала манипулятор помещает деталь в горячий обезжиривающий раствор. Затем остатки раствора смываются, и заготовка помещается в гальваническую ванну для хромирования. После завершения процесса и контроля покрытия, деталь снова обмывается и сушится.

Раньше все эти операции выполнялись вручную. Теперь, под управлением АСУТП, процесс выполняется без вмешательства человека. Вот примерный ряд параметров, которые могут быть заданы в управляющей программе:

Специальный контроллер с помощью системы датчиков управляет технологическим процессом, причём конфигурация заготовки не имеет никакого значения. Гальваническое производство имеет несколько таких линий, и вся информация выводится на монитор диспетчера.

В разработку АСУТП входит создание программного обеспечения для управляющих компьютеров и алгоритмов для программируемых контроллеров. В некоторых случаях возникает необходимость объединения аналоговых и цифровых систем. Для более чёткой организации технологического процесса при проектировании АСУТП максимально используются интерактивные интерфейсы.

Внедрение автоматизированных систем управления технологическими процессами

Внедрение АСУ ТП позволяет добиться ритмичности производственного процесса, эффективности управления производством в целом. Кроме того система обеспечивает возможность дистанционного управления, извещает оператора о малейших изменениях в технологическом процессе.

АСУ ТП осуществляет регистрацию всех параметров в режиме реального времени. Все данные хранятся на жёстком диске и могут быть в любой момент распечатаны.

Автоматизированные системы управления технологическими процессами – это уже реальность, но работы на будущее ещё много.